Congratulations to our Year 6 Student Councillors, presented with their badges and jackets by Principal Mr Brookes at the first Assembly for the year.
Caitlyn Sheridan, Marshall Prince, Chanelle Eckford, Jessica Kilburn, Melody Brennan and Declan Hennah.

IMG 7245

RCC also congratulates our new Junior and Senior House Captains.

Peet: Euan Dawson and Charlie Corrigan

Raeburn: Skye McIlwraith and Sammy Hale 

Croyden: Cooper Gillett and Shianne Furk

Chevin: Francesca-Rose Fox and Cody Joss 

IMG 7308


We know these students will represent our College with distinction and will model the values we promote at Roleystone. Well done to everyone.