Recently Principal Mark Brookes and Associate Principal Karen West gathered up RCC’s student leaders and House Captains and took them for a celebratory breakfast at Avocados Restaurant in Kelmscott.

The special morning was an opportunity to say farewell to our outgoing Year 10 Head Boy Luke Bosnyak and Head Girl Sienna Willsher, and thank them and all of our other student leaders for their hard work throughout the year.

Our Year 6 Councillors - Kaidence Robson, Hugh Norman, Jamie Rustandi, Jenna Kilburn, Ava Wolfenden and Kyra Sheppard, have all done an outstanding job representing RCC during this different year.

Our Senior House Captains:
CHEVIN        Lillian Hall and Nicolas Burgic
RAEBURN    Emily Taylor and Arwen Stewart
CROYDEN    Lochlan Bell and Campbell Morgan
PEET             Samuel Harris and Madisyn Saciuk

And Junior House Captains
PEET            Isabella Cleva and Noah Barton
RAEBURN    Mallory Dunn and Dion Cabassi
CROYDEN    Emma Rendell and Jake Davey
CHEVIN        Ciara Tobin and Sean Williams

have also all done a fantastic job and worked very hard representing their Houses.

Everyone enjoyed the fabulous breakfast spread and ate up big!

20201202 090355        20201202 083937            20201202 085848             20201202 085900

RCC thanks these wonderful students for their diligence and passion in what has been a very difficult year, and wishes our Head Boy and Girl all the best for their future as they leave us to continue their studies in Years 11 and 12.