Senior House Captains
CHEVIN        Lillian Hall and Nicolas Burgic
RAEBURN    Emily Taylor and Arwen Stewart
CROYDEN    Lochlan Bell and Campbell Morgan
PEET             Samuel Harris and Madisyn Saciuk

Junior House Captains
PEET            Isabella Cleva and Noah Barton
RAEBURN    Mallory Dunn and Dion Cabassi
CROYDEN    Emma Rendell and Jake Davey
CHEVIN        Ciara Tobin and Sean Williams

Congratulations to these students. Good luck this year with your sporting endeavour’s and may the best House win!